Numerous Graduated Driver Licensing classes canceled today

FRANKFORT, Ky. (Jan. 20, 2016) –Graduated Driver Licensing classes at the following locations been canceled today due to school closings:

• Barren County Trojan Academy
• Boyle County High School
• Breathitt County High School
• Casey County High School
• Eastern Kentucky University – Madison County
• LaRue County High School
• Lewis County High School
• South Oldham High School
• McLean County High School
• Muhlenberg County High School
• Ohio County High School
• Pleasure Ridge Park High School – Jefferson County
• Stratton Community Center-Shelby County

The Division of Driver Licensing reminds students that regularly scheduled Graduated Driver Licensing Program (GDLP) classes are canceled if county schools are not in session.

For an updated list of class cancelations, contact the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Customer Service Center at (502) 564-1257.

Register for our Birthday/Anniversary Club!!!

%d bloggers like this: